Veritas Website Alert Bar
Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Jake Each

Jake Each

Lead Pastor
Jake@veritascr.church
Michael Rhodes

Michael Rhodes

Staff & Ministries Pastor
Michael@veritascr.church
Austin Spooner

Austin Spooner

Operations Director
Austin@veritaschurch.org

MINISTRY DIRECTORS

Jordan Howell

Jordan Howell

College Ministry Director
jordan@veritascr.church
Ian Crosby

Ian Crosby

Family Ministry Director (Pastor)
Ian@veritascr.church
Andrew Male

Andrew Male

Communications & Production Director
andrew@veritascr.church
Chris Henely

Chris Henely

Worship Arts Director
chris@veritascr.church
Richard Marsceau

Richard Marsceau

Urbana Campus Pastor
Richard@veritascr.church

CONNECTION GROUPS & CARE

Matthew Morken

Matthew Morken

Biblical Counseling Leader (Pastor)
Matthew@veritascr.church
Ashley Nelson

Ashley Nelson

Women's Discipleship Leader
Ashley@veritascr.church
Randyl LaMaack

Randyl LaMaack

Connection Groups & Care Coordinator
randyl@veritascr.church
Carol DeJong

Carol DeJong

Women's Discipleship Leader
Carol@veritascr.church

COLLEGE MINISTRY

Jordan Howell

Jordan Howell

College Ministry Director
jordan@veritascr.church
Cuyler Gabriel

Cuyler Gabriel

Men's Ministry Leader
cuyler@veritascr.church
Jamie Bradley

Jamie Bradley

Salt Company Coordinator
Jamie@veritascr.church
Kylee Leandro

Kylee Leandro

Intern
Kylee@veritaschurch.org
Isabel Smith

Isabel Smith

Intern
Isabel@veritascr.church
Caroline Gehring

Caroline Gehring

Intern
Caroline@veritaschurch.org

FAMILY MINISTRY

Ian Crosby

Ian Crosby

Family Ministry Director (Pastor)
Ian@veritascr.church
Sharon Morken

Sharon Morken

Early Childhood Leader
sharon@veritascr.church
Emily Gladwyn-Nash

Emily Gladwyn-Nash

Family Ministry Coordinator & Nursery Leader / Cafe Manager
emily@veritascr.church
Kari Elhard

Kari Elhard

Elementary Leader
kari@veritascr.church
Danaca Page

Danaca Page

Student Ministry Leader
danaca@veritascr.church
Jeremiah Holt

Jeremiah Holt

Intern
Jeremiah@veritascr.church
Danny Daugherty

Danny Daugherty

Resident
danny@veritaschurch.org
Rachel Compton

Rachel Compton

Intern
rachel@veritaschurch.org
Mitchell Malven

Mitchell Malven

Intern
mitchell@veritaschurch.org

EQUIPPING

Jake Each

Jake Each

Lead Pastor
Jake@veritascr.church
Sam Anderson

Sam Anderson

Equipping & Local Sending Leader (Pastor)
sam@veritascr.church

SENDING

Michael Rhodes

Michael Rhodes

Staff & Ministries Pastor
Michael@veritascr.church
Sam Anderson

Sam Anderson

Equipping & Local Sending Leader (Pastor)
sam@veritascr.church

COMMUNICATIONS & PRODUCTION

Andrew Male

Andrew Male

Communications & Production Director
andrew@veritascr.church
Teryn Anderson

Teryn Anderson

Communications Leader
teryn@veritascr.church
Jenny Spahr

Jenny Spahr

Communications Coordinator
Jenny@veritascr.church
Simon Peters

Simon Peters

Project Manager
simon@veritascr.church
Danielle Noack

Danielle Noack

Multimedia Specialist
danielle@veritascr.church
Bobi Knox

Bobi Knox

Intern
bobi@veritaschurch.org

WORSHIP ARTS

Chris Henely

Chris Henely

Worship Arts Director
chris@veritascr.church
Chloe Hartnett

Chloe Hartnett

Worship Arts Coordinator
chloe@veritascr.church

OPERATIONS

Austin Spooner

Austin Spooner

Operations Director
Austin@veritaschurch.org
Ann Evans

Ann Evans

Financial Coordinator
Ann@veritascr.church
Kendra Donah

Kendra Donah

Veritas Coordinator
kendra@veritascr.church
Jenny Spahr

Jenny Spahr

Communications Coordinator
Jenny@veritascr.church
Emily Gladwyn-Nash

Emily Gladwyn-Nash

Family Ministry Coordinator & Nursery Leader / Cafe Manager
emily@veritascr.church

URBANA CAMPUS

Richard Marsceau

Richard Marsceau

Urbana Campus Pastor
Richard@veritascr.church
Jess Huber

Jess Huber

Kids Ministry Leader
Jess@veritascr.church
Jason Sanders

Jason Sanders

Urbana Campus Leader
Jason@veritascr.church